Vanuatu info

Vanuatu is an island archipelago consisting of approximately 82 relatively small islands of volcanic origin. 65 of Vanatu's islands are inhabited. Vanuatu is a tax haven that until 2008 did not release account information. International pressure forced them to improve transparency. However, in Vanuatu, there are no income tax, no withholding tax, no capital gains tax, no inheritance taxes, or exchange controls. Vanuatu received a boost in popularity after a season of the US reality television series, Survivor, was filmed here.

Regions in Vanuatu

Do you know of a region in Vanuatu that is not listed here? Tell us about it!

Thank you for visiting Vanuatu, Oceania

Featured Businesses