Tirana County info

The County of Tirana is one of the 12 counties of Albania. It consists of the districts Kavajë and Tirana and its capital is Tirana. It has 800,347 inhabitants and with that it has the largest number of people of the Counties of Albania.

Bays in Tirana County, Albania

Tirana is the capital and the largest city of Albania....

Do you know of a bay in Tirana County that is not listed here? Tell us about it!

Thank you for visiting Tirana County, Albania

Featured Businesses