Albania info

Albania is a country in South Eastern Europe. It is bordered by Montenegro to the northwest, Kosovo[a] to the northeast, the Republic of Macedonia to the east and Greece to the south and southeast. It has a coast on the Adriatic Sea to the west, and on the Ionian Sea to the southwest.

Regions in Albania

The Durres County borders on the Lezhe County in the north, Diber County in the east, Tirana County in the south and the Adriatic Sea in the west.... READ MORE

The County of Tirana is one of the 12 counties of Albania. It consists of the districts Kavajë and Tirana and its capital is Tirana. It has 800,3... READ MORE

Do you know of a region in Albania that is not listed here? Tell us about it!

Thank you for visiting Albania, Europe

Featured Businesses