Malaga info

Located in the Autonomous Community of Andalusia, Malaga is found on the South coast of Spain bordered by the Mediterranean Sea to the South, and by the provinces of Cádiz, Sevilla, Córdoba and Granada.

Bays in Malaga, Spain

Lying on Spain's southern, Mediterranean coast Nerja is a tourism-oriented town on the Costa del Sol, in the province of Málaga, which lies in one of Spain's 17 autonomous regions, Andalucía....

Do you know of a bay in Malaga that is not listed here? Tell us about it!

Thank you for visiting Malaga, Spain

Featured Businesses