South Korea info

South Korea, officially the Republic of Korea  is a country in East Asia, constituting the southern part of the Korean Peninsula and lies east to the Asian mainland.

Regions in South Korea

The Seoul Capital Area, Sudogwon or Gyeonggi region is the metropolitan area of Seoul, Incheon, and Gyeonggi-do.... READ MORE

Do you know of a region in South Korea that is not listed here? Tell us about it!

Thank you for visiting South Korea, Asia

Featured Businesses