Northern Territory info

It shares borders with Western Australia to the west, South Australia to the south, and Queensland to the east. To the north, the territory is bordered by the Timor Sea, the Arafura Sea and the Gulf of Carpentaria. Despite its large area - over 1,349,129 square kilometres (520,902 sq mi), making it the third largest Australian federal division - it is sparsely populated. With a population of 219,948 it is the least populous division on the mainland.

Thank you for visiting Northern Territory, Australia

Featured Businesses